She’s risen from the dead

Wow its only been what like a year and a half since I’ve even thought about this page. To be honest I forgot this shit existed. Here’s a little update on my life. I am not in my emo phase anymore, I’m in my second last year of school then I’m done (finally!!!). My taste in music has changed to say the very least, but i still love Disney. There is a lot of shit that happened last year but we don’t need to talk about that. I am same same but different, very different. Because of this I have decided to recreate my second post but me now (the first one was a cringey intro). HERE YA GO FOLKS 20 QUESTIONS ABOUT ME

Q1. What is your name?

A1. Charlotte… still the same that ain’t changed

Q2. Age?

A2. 17 bitches!

Q3. Best Friend

A3. Lilz and Milz

Q4. Relationship Status?

A4. Lol still single (GIRLS I’M HERE AND ALONE HELP)

Q5. Piercings?

A5. Ye nah still none

Q6. Piercings I want.

A6. Nose on my left nostril cuz I’m a basic hoe and like my thirds

Q7. Tattoos?

A7. None

Q8. Tattoos you want.

A8.

 Paramore — Rose Coloured Boyfirebender tattoo inspo

Q9. Favourite Blog?

A9. Idek man I don’t do blogs (clearly I haven’t touched this in like a year)

Q10. The Meaning Behind the URL

A10. I really need to change the url which is gonna be punk.n.plant because thegeekydiaries is so sad.

Q11. Favourite Band at the moment

A11. PARAMORE and the 1975 oh and Troye Sivan (love ya you little aussie twink)

Q12. Favourite Movie?

A12. The Incredibles

Q13. A fact about my personality.

A13. I don’t even know.

Q14. What I hate most about myself

A14. That I don’t have a flexible back it pisses me off

Q15. What I love about myself

A15. My hair cuz I can change the shit out of that.

Q16. What I want to be when I am older

A16. I wanna study zoology and genetics and then work at a zoo and or breed snakes.

Q17. Favourite Colour

A17. Maroon

Q18. Favourite Book

A18. The Hobbit

Q19. A random fact that I know

A19. I usually have heaps of facts but now that I try to think about it I can’t.

Q20. Favourite TV show

A20. In order: Skins, Doctor Who, Black Mirror, American Horror Story and Orange Is The New Black

I don’t even know if I’m going to use this but why the hell not.

One thought on “She’s risen from the dead

Leave a comment